Store image
OPENING SOON
Left until store closes

Dundalk - Marshes

The Marshes Shopping Centre
Dundalk
County Louth

Opening times


Sunday 12:00 - 18:00
Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 9th Dec 11:00 - 19:00
Monday 10th Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 11th Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 12th Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 13th Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 14th Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 15th Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 16th Dec 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 17th Dec 09:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 18th Dec 09:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 19th Dec 09:00 - 22:00
Thursday 20th Dec 09:00 - 22:00
Friday 21st Dec 09:00 - 22:00
Saturday 22nd Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 23rd Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Christmas Eve 08:00 - 18:00
Christmas Day* CLOSED
St Stephens Day 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 27th Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 28th Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 29th Dec 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 30th Dec 12:00 - 18:00
New Years Eve 09:00 - 18:00
New Years Day* CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd Jan 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 3rd Jan 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 4th Jan 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 5th Jan 09:00 - 19:00

How to find us


The Marshes Shopping Centre
Dundalk
County Louth
Longwalk Bus Station / Dundalk Train Station
The Marshes Shopping Centre
Dundalk
County Louth

Store information


Facility icon
Tax free shopping
Facility icon
Parking facilities
Facility icon
All major payment types accepted

Looks created from this store

VIEW MORE PRIMANIA LOOKS
Look
0
Look
2
Look
3
Look
2

What's new in store

View latest products
  • Navy Chino
  • Snake Tassel Sandal
  • Black Tassel Sandal
  • Tan Tassel Sandal

Woohoo!

You've added your first item to your favourites.
You can access them anytime by clicking here.

Time for an update?

Primark.com supports the most recent internet browsers including Chrome, Firefox and Safari. Please ensure you have downloaded the latest version to get the best out of Primark.com