Store image
OPENING SOON
Left until store opens

Bristol

1-27 The Horsefair
Bristol
Avon, BS1 3BB

Opening times


Sunday 11:00 - 17:00
Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 08:30 - 20:00
Sunday Browsing* 10:30 - 11:00
Thursday 01/12/2016 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 02/12/2016 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 03/12/2016 08:30 - 20:00
Thursday 08/12/2016 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09/12/2016 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 10/12/2016 08:30 - 20:00
Thursday 15/12/2016 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 16/12/2016 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 17/12/2016 08:30 - 20:00
Monday 19/12/2016 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 20/12/2016 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 21/12/2016 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 22/12/2016 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 23/12/2016 09:00 - 21:00
Christmas Eve 08:00 - 17:00
Christmas day CLOSED
Boxing Day 08:00 - 19:00
Bank Holiday Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
New Years Eve 09:00 - 18:00
New Years Day 13:00 - 17:00
Bank Holiday Monday 09:00 - 19:00

How to find us


1-27 The Horsefair
Bristol
Avon, BS1 3BB
Templemeads Train Station / Bristol Bus Station
Cabot Circus Shopping Centre
Glass House
Bristol
BS2 9AB

Store information


Facility icon
Tax free shopping
Facility icon
Parking facilities
Facility icon
Costa Coffee
Facility icon
All major payment types accepted

Looks created from this store

VIEW MORE PRIMANIA LOOKS
Look
0
Look
3
Look
1
Look
11

What's new in store

View latest products
  • Blue Striped Ruffle Panel Shirt
  • Tupac T-Shirt
  •  Black Mini Backpack
  • Red Fade LA Tee
  • You've reached your max number of favourites – to add more, please sign in

Woohoo!

You've added your first item to your favourites.
You can access them anytime by clicking here.

Time for an update?

Primark.com supports the most recent internet browsers including Chrome, Firefox and Safari. Please ensure you have downloaded the latest version to get the best out of Primark.com