Store image
OPENING SOON
Left until store opens

Gloucester

53 Eastgate Street
Gloucester
Gloucestershire, GL1 1NN

Opening times


Sunday* 10:30 - 16:30
Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 29th November 08:30 - 19:00
Saturday 1st December 08:30 - 18:30
Thursday 6th December 08:30 - 20:00
Saturday 8th December 08:30 - 18:30
Thursday 13th December 08:30 - 20:00
Saturday 15th December 08:30 - 18:30
Thursday 20th December 08:30 - 20:00
Friday 21st December 08:30 - 19:00
Monday 24th December 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 1st January 12:00 - 16:00
*This store will open at 10:00 am for browsing.

How to find us


53 Eastgate Street
Gloucester
Gloucestershire, GL1 1NN
Gloucester Train Station
Kings Square Multi-Storey
Kings Walk
Gloucester
GL1 1EA

Store information


Facility icon
Tax free shopping
Facility icon
Parking facilities
Facility icon
All major payment types accepted

Looks created from this store

VIEW MORE PRIMANIA LOOKS
Look
0
Look
2
Look
2
Look
4

What's new in store

View latest products
  • Bambi Pyjama Set
  • Fairy 3Pc Outfit Set
  • Black Faux Fur Turndown Boot
  • Tan Faux Fur Turndown Boot

Woohoo!

You've added your first item to your favourites.
You can access them anytime by clicking here.

Time for an update?

Primark.com supports the most recent internet browsers including Chrome, Firefox and Safari. Please ensure you have downloaded the latest version to get the best out of Primark.com