Store image
OPENING SOON
Left until store opens

O'Connell Street

39 O'Connell Street
Dublin 1

Opening times


Sunday 10:30 - 19:00
Monday 08:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 20:00
Thursday 08:30 - 21:00
Friday 08:30 - 21:00
Saturday 08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 6th December* 08:30 - 21:00
Wednesday 7th December* 08:30 - 21:00
Thursday 8th December* 08:30 - 21:00
Friday 9th December* 08:30 - 21:00
Saturday 10th December* 08:30 - 20:00
Sunday 11th December* 09:00 - 20:00
Monday 12th December* 08:30 - 22:00
Tuesday 13th December* 08:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 14th December* 08:30 - 22:00
Thursday 15th December* 08:30 - 22:00
Friday 16th December* 08:30 - 22:00
Saturday 17th December* 08:30 - 21:00
Sunday 18th December* 09:00 - 21:00
Monday 19th December* 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 20th December* 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 21st December* 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday 22nd December* 08:00 - 22:00
Friday 23rd December* 08:00 - 22:00
Christmas Eve* 08:00 - 18:00
Christmas Day CLOSED
St Stephens Day* 09:00 - 19:00
New Years Eve* 08:30 - 18:00
New Years Day* 12:00 - 18:00

How to find us


39 O'Connell Street
Dublin 1
Luas - Abbey Street. / Bus - O'Connell Street / Train - Tara Street Station
Arnotts Car Park
Prince's Street North
Dublin 1

Store information


Facility icon
Tax free shopping
Facility icon
Parking facilities
Facility icon
All major payment types accepted

Looks created from this store

VIEW MORE PRIMANIA LOOKS
Look
1
Look
2
Look
2
Look
2

What's new in store

View latest products
  • Black Peplum Crepe Blouse
  • Pink Double Frill Blouse
  • Older Boy Star Wars Foil T-Shirt
  • Younger Boy Minions Print Tee.jpg
  • You've reached your max number of favourites – to add more, please sign in

Woohoo!

You've added your first item to your favourites.
You can access them anytime by clicking here.

Time for an update?

Primark.com supports the most recent internet browsers including Chrome, Firefox and Safari. Please ensure you have downloaded the latest version to get the best out of Primark.com