Store image
OPENING SOON
Left until store closes

Portsmouth

121 - 135 Commercial Road
Cascades
Portsmouth, PO1 1BU

Opening times


Sunday* 10:00 - 16:30
Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 22nd November 08:00 - 19:00
Friday 23rd November 08:00 - 21:00
Thursday 29th November 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 2nd December 09:30 - 16:30
Thursday 6th December 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 9th December 09:30 - 16:30
Thursday 13th December 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 16th December 09:30 - 16:30
Monday 17th December 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 18th December 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 19th December 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 20th December 08:00 - 21:00
Friday 21st December 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 22nd December 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 23rd December 09:30 - 16:30
Monday 24th December 08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 08:00 - 18:00
Monday 31st December 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 1st January 2019 10:00 - 16:30
Under Sunday trading laws the store will be open for 30 minutes at 10.00.( With the exception of the Sundays listed) No transactions are able to be made from 10.00 to 10.30

How to find us


121 - 135 Commercial Road
Cascades
Portsmouth, PO1 1BU
Train - Portsmouth and Southsea station / Bus - The Hard at Gunwharf
Cascades
Multi Storey Car Park
Charlotte Street
Portsmouth
PO14RS

Store information


Facility icon
Tax free shopping
Facility icon
Parking facilities
Facility icon
All major payment types accepted

Looks created from this store

VIEW MORE PRIMANIA LOOKS
Look
0
Look
6
Look
0
Look
2

What's new in store

View latest products
  • Yellow Slogan Hoody
  • Neon Stripe Jumper
  • Black Diamante Slider
  • Pink Diamante Slider

Woohoo!

You've added your first item to your favourites.
You can access them anytime by clicking here.

Time for an update?

Primark.com supports the most recent internet browsers including Chrome, Firefox and Safari. Please ensure you have downloaded the latest version to get the best out of Primark.com