Store image
OPENING SOON
Left until store closes

Swords

Main Street
Swords
County Dublin

Opening times


Sunday* 09:00 - 20:00
Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday* 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 22:00
Friday 09:00 - 22:00
Saturday* 08:30 - 20:00
Monday 19/12/16* 09:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 20/12/16* 09:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 21/12/16* 09:00 - 22:00
Thursday 22/12/16* 09:00 - 23:00
Friday 23/12/16* 08:00 - 23:00
Christmas Eve * 08:00 - 18:00
Christmas Day CLOSED
St. Stephen's Day* 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 27/12/16* 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 28/12/16* 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 29/12/16* 09:00 - 22:00
Friday 30/12/16* 09:00 - 22:00
New Years Eve* 08:30 - 18:00
New Years Day* 12:00 - 18:00
Monday 02/01/17* 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 03/01/17* 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 06/12/2016* 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 10/12/2016* 08:30 - 20:00
Sunday 11/12/2016* 09:00 - 20:00

How to find us


Main Street
Swords
County Dublin
Dublin Bus no: 41c/33/102 ; Swords Express
Swords Central Car Park
Main Street
Swords
County Dublin

Store information


Facility icon
Tax free shopping
Facility icon
Parking facilities
Facility icon
All major payment types accepted

Looks created from this store

VIEW MORE PRIMANIA LOOKS
Look
0
Look
1
Look
5
Look
1

What's new in store

View latest products
  • Black Nivana Tshirt
  • Older Boy Marble Print T-Shirt
  • Striped Slogan Pyjama Legging
  • Black And White Print Throw
  • You've reached your max number of favourites – to add more, please sign in

Woohoo!

You've added your first item to your favourites.
You can access them anytime by clicking here.

Time for an update?

Primark.com supports the most recent internet browsers including Chrome, Firefox and Safari. Please ensure you have downloaded the latest version to get the best out of Primark.com